Board of Directors

Board Officers

Chairman                              Susan Wolff
Chair-elect                           Justin Talley
Vice Chair-elect                   Kurt Sparing
Treasurer                              Amy Eisenzimer
Secretary                              Joe Sullivan
Immediate Past Chair         
Heather Palermo

Committee Leadership
Grant review                         Amy Eisenzimer
Campaign                             Joe Sullivan
PR Committee                      Heather Palermo
Finance                                 Amy Eisenzimer
Personnel                             Mindy Kiser

2015 Board Members

Chrissy Brabandt,

Scheels Sports

Keith Cron,
CTA Architects
Julie Duffy,
Stockman Bank

Amy Eisenzimer,
Parker's Hangover Tonic

Peter Gray,
Benefis Health System

Cody Grove,

Bill Hagfors,
DA Davidson Companies

Shannon Hoiland,
First Interstate Bank


Tanya Houston,
City-County Health Deparment

Brian Hoven,
Hoven Equiptment, state legislator

Mindy Kiser,
Great Falls Public Schools

Jennifer Lehman,
Rural Dynamics Inc

Julia Lewis,
Embark FCU

Dan McLaughlin,
DA Davidson Companies

Heather Palermo,
Wendt Agency

Jenn Reichelt,
City of Great Falls

Holly Schmidt,
North 40

Keenan Schnider,

Alice Schultz,
Great Falls Clinic

Karla Seaman,
Opportunities Inc.

Kurt Sparing,
General Mills

Joe Sullivan,
Sullivan Attorneys at Law

Justin Talley,

Ruth Uecker,
Great Falls Public Schools

Susan Wolff,
Great Falls College - MSU





Newsletter Sign Up